Skip to content

Top 5 Blog Posts from 2011

January 5, 2012

Earlier today I shared the Top 5 Blog Posts from December. Here are the Top 5 Blog Posts from 2011 based on traffic:

1) I Closed a Church (Part 1 – Simply the Facts) – This is toughest blog post I’ve written.

2) I Have a New Job – This was the blog post I was most excited to share.

3) “We’re Moving to California” – Kid’s Reaction – Still smile when I watch this!

4) I Closed a Church (Part 2 – An Emotional Process) – Tough but helpful for me to write.

5) Draw Our Heart – Part 2 – This explains exactly why we Texans moved to California.

There have been over 5K visitors to the first 50 blog posts. I’m honored. Thanks for stopping by. For now, I’ll continue with the Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday blog posts.

From → Leadership

2 Comments
  1. Ginger Riggins permalink

    I guess I never have sat down and completely read your blog posts. (Aside from the fact that I preview most of them for you!) 🙂

    You are a wonderful writer and seem to capture the essence of everything you talk about. I really believe God has blessed you with a great gift of communication.

    Can’t wait to read about the incredible things you will be inspired to blog about in 2012!

    LUM!

    • Thanks babe! I sure am glad your patient enough to proof my posts and give constructive feedback. LUM!

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

