Skip to content

Imagine: You Can Send ONE Text to God Knowing He’d Respond

May 31, 2012

You can only send one. What would you text?

First, here are some texts I’d be tempted to send:

When will the Cowboys win their next Super Bowl? Isn’t Tom Landry is pulling strings up there?

Mac or PC?

Obama or Romney?

What’s up with the beginning of Genesis 6?

Can John Calvin beat up James Arminius? Or, do You even care?

When am I going to Heaven?

What trials or pain are in my future?

Thank you for Jesus.

Thank you for the Holy Spirit.

I love you.

But here’s the one I think I’d actually send:

How can I increase You and decrease me?

How about you? What would you text?

From → Theology

Leave a Comment

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

