Skip to content

3 things I know about you

September 13, 2012

1) You will ALWAYS be LOVED

Imagine falling in love with something before you’ve created it. Then watching with love and pride as it comes to life and develops. That’s how God views you. One of the greatest fears is being alone. You are never alone. God loved you before he created you.

2) YOU are handcrafted

God made you exactly as you are on purpose. Your eye color, hair color, and nose size is customized. Your personality is handcrafted. You are a unique creation of Almighty God. He created you and smiled because you were formed exactly as he intended. Congratulations!

3) You will ALWAYS have a PURPOSE

You weren’t an experiment, an accident, or an afterthought. Your parents may not have planned you but God did. You were not only planned, you were intentionally crafted for the unique purposes prepared by God Himself!

Jeremiah 1:5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”

Psalm 139:16 “Your eyes saw my unformed body; all the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be.”

Galatians 1:15 “But when God, who set me apart from my mother’s womb and called me by his grace…”

From → Ministry

2 Comments
  1. 5poin permalink

    Great posting!

    Sent from my iPhone

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

