Skip to content

Here’s why I didn’t write a blog post today . . .

July 29, 2013

I planned to write a blog post but my friend and I stayed up late talking . . . really late.

We laughed, talked about the past, what God has taught us, our greatest faith challenges, and the future.

I enjoyed it . . . a lot.

Can I suggest something? Put something aside and spend some extra time talking to a friend soon.

You’ll be glad you did!

friend

From → Leadership

Leave a Comment

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

