Skip to content

Losing My Religion Releases Today

November 18, 2013

lmrLosing My Religion, Chuck Bomar’s latest book, releases today.

How authentic is your relationship with God? Losing My Religion is your self-assessment test.

I met Chuck last week and got to spend some time getting to know him and hear his heart.

If you’re like me, reading his book will create tension as you read it. I like that because I need to be challenged. I would describe Chuck’s writing style as “prophetic”, unapologetic but not mean-spirited.

Read this book with a friend and you will benefit from the energetic conversation that will follow.

bomarWho’s Chuck?

Chuck Bomar served almost nine years at Cornerstone Church in Simi Valley, California with Francis Chan before planting Colossae Church in Portland, Oregon in 2008. Today Chuck releases his 7th book, Losing My Religion: Moving From Superficial Routine to Authentic Faith

Chuck and his wife, Barbara, have three beautiful daughters: Karis, Hope and Sayla.

Follow Chuck on twitter or facebook.

From → Leadership

Leave a Comment

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

