Skip to content

I seriously just received this email

November 12, 2014

I just received an email from the publisher telling me that my book will be released Feb 3, 2015.

book publish pic

I’ve never written a book before so this experience has been fascinating! Here are a few questions people have asked:

What’s the title? STUCK: When You Want to Forgive But Don’t Know How

Why did you write this book? I’m passionate about helping others forgive.

How long did it take to write? About two years. (I’m a little slow.)

Will it be in e-book and print versions? Yes – on Amazon.

How many copies do you hope to sell? I’m just hoping my Mom will buy one. No expectations beyond that. But I do hope it helps a few people finally forgive.

There are actually two chapters that I cut from the book. I thought it might be fun to share them with you.

If you subscribe to my new blog, where I post once a week, I will send you the two chapters for free.

Click HERE to subscribe to my new blog and I’ll email you these two two chapters.

From → Leadership

6 Comments
  1. Arlonne permalink

    God bless you, Arlonne

    >

  2. Debby Rantala permalink

    This is so great! God will bless all your efforts and look forward to reading it ! Thanks Mark!

  3. Marilyn Pennington permalink

    I am so excited for you Mark! God is using you in a wonderful way! May God continue to bless you and your sweet family You will all always hold a special place in my heart! Looking forward to reading your book.

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

