Skip to content

STUCK is now available

February 15, 2015

My new book is now available! You can pick your copy by clicking HERE.

In this video I describe the book and some free resources.

FREE RESOURCES

Get a bunch of free resources by emailing me (markariggins@yahoo.com) your receipt. You’ll receive a video to watch before reading the book, a 30-minute audio message on forgiveness, 2 extra chapters, and additional digital resources.

To learn what the book is about click HERE.

If you’d like to read Chapter One for free, sign-up for my new blog and you’ll receive the first Chapter. Sign-up to my new blog by clicking HERE.

From → Leadership

2 Comments
  1. Marilyn Pennington permalink

    Mark, I just got your book fron Amazon loaded on my Kindle. I am looking forward to reading it.

    • Thank you Marilyn! I’d love to hear your feedback after you’ve read it. Hope you’re doing well sweet lady.

Join the conversation by sharing your comments

